Bootleg Nation

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Railroad Earth – Asheville, NC (02/03/12)

Download FLAC: Rapidshare
Download MP3@320: Rapidshare

Railroad Earth
Orange Peel
Asheville NC

Source: Schoeps MK4 (DIN)>KCY>Littlebox>SONY M10
Location: FOB slightly ROC 10′ up
Lineage: M10>USB>PC>Wavelab6>CDWave>TLH
Taped by: John Bell

Set 1

01 Head
02 Cold water
03 Oman
04 Gold Rush
05 The Cuckoo
06 Black Elk Speaks
07 The Man Who Invented Sin>
08 Mighty River


01 Bread & Water
02 Colorado
03 Seven Story Mountain
04 Any Road
05 Daddy-O
06 The Forecast
07 Black Bear
08 The Jupiter>
09 Cuckoo Medly $
10 Bird in a House
11 Encore Break
12 Goat
13 Railroad Earth *

* W/ Justin Perkins
$ w/ Jason Florney


May 23, 2012 - Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, FLAC, mp3 downloads, Music, Railroad Earth

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: