Bootleg Nation

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Peter Rowan Telluride Bluegrass Festival (06/18/88)

Telluride 1988
Download FLAC Here Via MediaFire

Peter Rowan
Telluride Bluegrass Festival
June 18, 1988
Source: SBD (mono)>VHS-HiFi>Dolby B Cassette (Nakamichi 480)>.aiff>flac


1. Midnight Moonlight
2. Ridin’ High in Texas
3 River of Stone
4 Ballad of Joaquin Murietta
5 Break My Heart Again
6 Bill Monroe Story/intro
7 Walls of Time
8 Thirsty in the Rain
9 ‘Round Here Again
10 Free Mexican Intro
11 Free Mexican Air Force
12 Howlin’ at the Moon

13 Reggaebilly Medley
15 Mamma Lion
14 Dawn of Creation
16 How You Gonna Get the Job Done
17 Wounded Knee
18 Land of the Navajo

The original recording was made for KGNU-FM in Boulder, CO from a mono SBD feed to a VHS HiFi with limiter on.

The cassette was made from a direct dub of the VHS recording to a Nakamichi 480.


June 19, 2012 - Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, FLAC, Music, Peter Rowan

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: