Bootleg Nation

Repost Bonanza: Noah & the Whale – B Sides Collection

Download MP3@Various quality (192kps and below): Rapidshare

Noah and the Whale
B Side Collection

01 If I Die Tonight
02 Jealous Kind Of Love
03 Death By Numbers
04 Devil Town
05 Sometimes
06 Beating
07 Red Alert
08 Rocks And Daggers
09 To Cyril At Crunkmas
10 I Do Fine
11 Girlfriend In A Coma
12 5 Years Time (Sweets for My Sweet Version)
13 If My Album Sold a Million
14 Jocasta (Huw Stephens Session)
15 You Can Call Me Al
16 2 Bodies 1 Heart (Demo)
17 Jocasta (Demo)
18 Rocks And Daggers (Demo)

The computer came back today and is working fine. Yea for a speedy recovery. Since its late in the afternoon all you get for now is this repost, but there will be more shows soon and then as already noted random breaks as we travel and family comes to see us etc.


July 10, 2012 - Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, mp3 downloads, Music, Noah & The Whale

Leave a Comment »

  1. +1 on the yeah for the speedy recovery

    Comment by Rauol Duke | July 10, 2012 | Reply

  2. Cool post – thanks!

    Comment by Grant | July 13, 2012 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: