Bootleg Nation

Bootleg Bonanza: Bruce Springsteen – New York City, NY (09/03/12)

springsteen sirius anniversary

Bruce Springsteen
10th Anniversary Of SiriusXm Radio
Apollo Theater
New York City, NY

Download MP3@320: Rapidshare

Disc 1

01. SiriusXM intro
02. Bruce self intro
03. We Take Care Of Our Own
04. Wrecking Ball
05. Badlands
06. Death To My Hometown
07. My City Of Ruins
08. The E Street Shuffle
09. Jack Of All Trades
10. Shackled And Drawn
11. Waitin’ On A Sunny Day
12. The Promised Land
Disc 2

01. Mansion On The Hill
02. Apollo Medley
03. The Rising
04. We Are Alive
05. Thunder Road
06. Rocky Ground
07. Land Of Hope And Dreams
08. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
09. Hold On, I’m Coming


Remastered by Bob Ludwig and rebroadcast on SiriusXM Radio on May 26, 2012
The remaster is less muffled and bassy compared to the original. Overall, it’s an upgrade, but that’s just my opinion.

Lineage Info:

SiriusXM internet stream (128 kbps) > Audacity > WAV > TLH > FLAC > foobar2000 (flac tags)


September 17, 2012 - Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, Bruce Springsteen, mp3 downloads, Music

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: