Bootleg Nation

Repost Bonanza: David Crosby & Graham Nash – San Francisco, CA (12/14/74) – Whale and Fieldworkers Benefit

crosby nash whale 74

David Crosby & Graham Nash
Whale And Fieldworkers Benefit 1974
San Francisco, December 14, 1974
Unreleased live album recorded by Stephen Barncard

Thanks to AZ Jones for the artwork.

Download FLAC: Rapidshare

Download MP3@320 kps: Rapidshare

1. Intro
2. Deja Vu
3. Lady Of The Island
4. Prison Song
5. Carry me
6. Calley’s Song
7. Sleep Song
8. King Of The Mountain
9. Time After Time
10. Guinnevere
11. Fieldworker
12. The Last Whale
13. Wooden Ships
14. What Are Their Names
15. Chicago
16. Long Time Gone
17. crowd

Terrific sound on this one.

October 29, 2012 - Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, David Crosby, FLAC, Graham Nash, mp3 downloads, Music

1 Comment »

  1. Cool some of my artwork. I’m glad something from my old blog still has value to someone. AZ Jones

    Comment by arizona jones | October 29, 2012 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: