Bootleg Nation

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Smashing Pumpkins – Lisboa, Portugal (05/6/11)

smashing pumpkins lisboa

The Smashing Pumpkins
Rock in Rio Lisboa,
Parque da Bela Vista, Lisboa, Portugal

Download FLAC: Part I, Part II
Download MP3@320: File Factory

Source: FM RFM> Tuner Denon TU-460> Amplifier Technics SU-V500> Zoom H2 line in> WAV 16bits> FLAC


01. Zero (cuts in)
02. Bullet with Butterfly Wings
03. Today
04. Starla
05. The Beginning Is the End Is the Beginning
06. Quasar
07. Panopticon
08. Tonite Reprise/Tonight, Tonight
09. Ava Adore
10. Neverlost
11. The Everlasting Gaze
12. Oceania
13. 1979
14. Cherub Rock
15. Muzzle
16. Encore break
17. Disarm
18. Space Oddity (David Bowie)
19. X.Y.U.


February 25, 2013 - Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, FLAC, mp3 downloads, Music, Smashing Pumpkins

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: