Bootleg Nation

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Grateful Dead – Berkeley, CA (04/21/86)

 photo BCT860421-BP_zpsd3657b02.jpg

Grateful Dead
Berkeley Community Theater
Berkeley, California

Download SHN: Part I, Part II
Download MP3@320: Mega

Source:SBD>Master Cassette>DAT>CDR>EAC>SHN

Set One
1. Mississippi 1/2 Step Uptown Toodeloo
2. El Paso
3. Row Jimmy
4. My Brother Esau
5. Cumberland Blues
6. Desolation Row
7. Ramble on Rose
8. Let it Grow

Set Two
1. Touch of Grey
2. Estimated Prophet>
3. Eyes of the World>
4. Drums/Keys jam>**
5. Maybe You Know >**
6. Goin Down the Road>
7. Morning Dew>
8. Around and Around>
9. Not Fade Away
10. Crowd Chant>
11. Not Fade Away
12. Don’t Ease Me In

** Brent and the Drummers only-no space this night
DAE(EAC)+SHN Encoding by Jeff M.


April 13, 2013 - Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, FLAC, mp3 downloads, Music, The Grateful Dead


  1. Brent’s “break down” show.

    Comment by Geoff | April 13, 2013 | Reply

  2. Oh man, I heard that once awhile back. It is so painful to listen too.

    Comment by Mat Brewster | April 16, 2013 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: