Bootleg Nation

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Clarkston, MI (06/12/81)

Clarkston, Michigan 12.06.1981 - F

Bob Dylan
Pine Knob Music Theatre
Clarkston, Michigan
June 12th 1981

Download FLAC: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4
Download MP3@320: Part 1, Part 2

Disc One
01. Gotta Serve Somebody
02. I Believe In You
03. Like A Rolling Stone
04. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
05. Maggie’s Farm
06. Simple Twist Of Fate
07. Fever
08. Ballad Of A Thin Man
09. Girl From The North Country
10. Dead Man, Dead Man
11. Rise Again
12. Mary From The Wild Moor

Disc Two
01. Slow Train
02. Lenny Bruce
03. Watered-Down Love
04. Just Like A Woman
05. Solid Rock
06. Forever Young
07. Masters Of War
08. What Can I Do For You
09. When You Gonna Wake Up
10. In The Garden
11. Blowin’ In The Wind
12. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right

Transfer from Tape & Artwork by JTT, November 2010

Average Audience Recording
Copies from “my copy” of this tape have never been circulated in any form

SOURCE: Low Generation Cassettes from GS > Akai GX95 Mk11 > Soundforge PRO 10b >
FLAC Level 6 Align on Sector Boundaries

Source tape was extremely bassy have used minimal cut, no other alterations to sound

Edits at:
00:14:58 in Disc Two, Track 08
Start of Disc Two, Track 12


August 11, 2014 - Posted by | Bob Dylan, Bootleg Bonanza, FLAC, mp3 downloads, Music


  1. Thanks Mat, didn’t have this one lossless

    Comment by DylanDave | August 12, 2014 | Reply

  2. Whoa – an ’81 show I had never heard of – LOVE IT! Mat, you are back, and in style, brother! Thanks for this one!

    Comment by Grant | August 12, 2014 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: