Bootleg Nation

Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Rockpalast, Germany (07/09/99) "Live 1999"


Van Morrison
‘Live 1999’ (bootleg CD)
Recorded Live at Loreley Festival, 9th July 1999
Supersonic SS 200010/11
First noted June, 2000

Download MP3@320: Mediafire

Disc 1

Baby Please Don’t Go It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue (3:56)
T.B. Sheets (5:21)
Moondance (6:54)
Back On Top (4:18)
Philosopher’s Stone (8:40)
Centrepiece (6:14)
In The Afternoon (10:33)
Mule Skinner Blues (5:07)
Precious Time (4:10)

Total time: (55:13)

Disc 2

Just Like A Woman (5:57)
Satisfied (4:34)
When The Leaves Are Falling Down (5:59)
The Healing Game (7:28)
Help Me (12:06)

Total time: (36:04)

Van Morrison: vocals, harmonica, guitar, alto saxophone
Johnny Scott: guitar, backing vocal
Ralph Salmins: drums
Matt Holland: trumpet, flugelhorn
Richie Buckley: tenor, bass, soprano saxophone, flute
Geraint Watkins: Hammond organ
Alec Dankworth: double bass
Robin Aspland: piano
Fred Wesley: trombone
Candy Dulfer: alto sax


October 14, 2014 - Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, mp3 downloads, Music, Van Morrison


  1. Great show. This is the only live SB version of TB Sheets that I know of.

    Comment by Bruce | October 14, 2014 | Reply

  2. Most cool. Thanx loads………..

    Comment by Timmy | October 14, 2014 | Reply

  3. I echo Bruce’s comments, GREAT show. The quality is very good, and Van seems to really be on it.

    Comment by Bob W | October 16, 2014 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: