Bootleg Nation

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – Boston, MA (09/20/11)


Wang Theatre, Boston MA
September 20, 2011

Download FLAC/MP3: Mediafire

01 Art of Almost
02 I Might
03 Black Moon
04 I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
05 One Wing
06 Bull Black Nova
07 At Least Thatís What You Said
08 One Sunday Morning
09 Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
10 Whole Love
11 Tweedy Speaks
12 War on War
13 Born Alone
14 Handshake Drugs
15 Impossible Germany
16 Dawned on Me
17 Shot in the Arm

18 Encore Break
19 Late Greats
20 Iím the Man Who Loves You
21 Monday
22 Outtamind (Outtasight)

AKG 461->MiAGi II Silvers->
Fostex FR2-LE (Oade wmod)
24/96 FOB LOC (16th Row)

Normalize/Fades/Downsample in Audacity
Tracksplits in CDWave
SBE Check, FLAC & Torrent in
Traders’ Little Helper
Tagged with MediaMonkey


January 5, 2015 - Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, FLAC, mp3 downloads, Music, Wilco

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: