Bootleg Nation

Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Liverpool, England (10/01/96)


Van Morrison
Empire Theatre
Liverpool, England

Download MP3@320: Mediafire

Summertime In England/Can You Feel The Silence
Vanlose Stairway/Trans-Euro Train
Burning Ground
Ain’t That Loving You Baby?
Help Me
Fire In The Belly
Tupelo Honey/Crazy Love
This Weight
Lonely Avenue/Down The Line/You Give Me Nothing But The Blues
See Me Through/Soldier of Fortune/Baby Don’t Worry
The Healing Game
Moondance/My Funny Valentine
Have I Told You Lately

Van Morrison Band: Geoff Dunn, Pee Wee Ellis, Leo Green, Matt Holland, Ronnie Johnson, Nicky Scott, Haji Ahkba, Robin Aspland, Alec Dankworth, Ralph Salmins

Guest: James Hunter


February 19, 2015 - Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, mp3 downloads, Music, Van Morrison

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: