Bootleg Nation

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Dublin, Ireland (09/13/00)


Bob Dylan
Vicar Street
Dublin, Ireland
Manufacturer / Catalog No.
Crystal Cat / 547-48

Download WAV: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4

Duncan And Brady (acoustic)
To Ramona (acoustic)
Desolation Row (acoustic)
Tomorrow Is A Long Time (acoustic)
Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
Ring Them Bells (acoustic)
Country Pie
Can’t Wait
Maggie’s Farm
Just Like A Woman
Drifter’s Escape (Bob on harp)
Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
Things Have Changed
Like A Rolling Stone
Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
Highway 61 Revisited
Blowin’ In The Wind
Til’ I Fell In Love With You
Rainy Day Women #12 & #35

April 21, 2015 - Posted by | Bob Dylan, Bootleg Bonanza, FLAC, Music

1 Comment »

  1. Treasure!

    Comment by La Piazza Gancio | April 22, 2015 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: