Bootleg Nation

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Cardiff, Wales (09/23/00)


Bob Dylan
International Arena
Cardiff, Wales
Manufacturer / Catalog No.
Crystal Cat / 561-62

Download WAV: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4

Disc one
Hallelujah, I’m Ready To Go (acoustic)
My Back Pages (acoustic)(Larry-fiddle Bob-harp)
Desolation Row (acoustic)
Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas (acoustic)
Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
Searching For A Soldier’s Grave (acoustic)
Country Pie
Blind Willie McTell (Larry on bouzouki)
Tombstone Blues
Disc two
Trying To Get To Heaven
Cold Irons Bound
Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
Things Have Changed
Like A Rolling Stone
Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (acoustic)
Watching The River Flow
Forever Young (acoustic)
Highway 61 Revisited
Blowin’ In The Wind (acoustic)

April 24, 2015 - Posted by | Bob Dylan, Bootleg Bonanza, FLAC, Music

1 Comment »

  1. Speechless!

    Comment by La Piazza Gancio | April 24, 2015 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: