Bootleg Nation

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Perugia, Italy (07/15/03)


Van Morrison
Arena Santa Giuliana
15th July 2003
FM Broadcast+Extras

Download: FLAC, MP3

Silver Rip-No Obvious Label-Comes in Quad fold out cardboard sleeve
Lineage-Silver CDs>EAC>Wav?Traders Little Helper>Flac Level 8>You
Artwork,Checksums and EAC log included

Disc 1

01 Whinin’ Boy Moan
02 Days Like This
03 Cleaning Windows
04 Moondance
05 Meet Me in the Indian Summer
06 Don’t Worry About a Thing
07 Have I Told You Lately
08 Here Comes The Night
09 How Long Has This Been Going On
10 Sack o’ Woe
11 Centrepiece
12 One of these Days
13 Precious Time

Disc 2
01 Real Real Gone
02 Early in the Morning
03 Talk is Cheap
04 Don’t Start Crying Now
05 Time’s Getting Tougher Than Tough
06 Hoochie Coochie Man
07 Baby What You Want Me to Do
08 Brown Eyed Girl
09 When You’re Smiling
10 Gloria

Songwriters hall of Fame
11 Intro
12 Crazy Love with Ray Charles
13 Steal My Heart with Ray Charles

Paris 1st July 1984
14 It’s All Over Now Baby Blue with Bob Dylan

Belfast 6th Feb 1991
15 Tupelo Honey with Bob Dylan

April 30, 2015 - Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, FLAC, mp3 downloads, Music, Van Morrison

1 Comment »

  1. looking good!!

    D/load worked like a dream

    Comment by Tony | May 1, 2015 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: