Bootleg Nation

Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan & Tom Petty – Tacoma, WS (07/31/86)

 photo dylan-1986-07-31-outsidefrontcover_zpsa3tqzlkj.jpg

True Confessions Tour
Bob Dylan with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, Washington
31 July 1986

Download MP3@244: Amazon

1. So Long, Good Luck And Goodbye
2. All Along The Watchtower
3. Clean-Cut Kid
4. I’ll Remember You
5. Shot Of Love
6. We Had It All
7. Masters Of War
8. It Ain’t Me, Babe
9. One Too Many Mornings
10. Mr. Tambourine Man
11. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
12. Band Of The Hand 
13. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
14. Lonesome Town 
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man
16. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
17. Seeing The Real You At Last
18. Across The Borderline
19. Gotta Serve Somebody (missing)
20. I And I (missing)
21. Like A Rolling Stone
22. In The Garden 
23. Blowin’ In The Wind
24. Bye Bye Johnny
25. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

August 10, 2015 - Posted by | Bob Dylan, Bob Dylan & Tom Petty, Bootleg Bonanza, mp3 downloads, Music, Tom Petty

1 Comment »

  1. This show features my all-time favorite live version of “One Too Many Mornings” – one of my favorite live cuts of all, really – not to be missed!!

    Comment by Grant | August 10, 2015 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: