Bootleg Nation

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: The Rolling Stones – San Diego, CA (10/17/94) – "Kiss Your Baby"

Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, USA
October 17, 1994

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source: Dandelion (DL 085/086) – Released 1999

Quality: Excellent Soundboard, Taken From Video Source.

Lineage: CDR received in a trade -> flac via TLH -> You
[All files checked lossless via EAC – ffp & md5 files included – Artwork included (thanks to]


01 Intro
02 Not Fade Away
03 Tumbling Dice
04 You Got Me Rocking
05 Shattered
06 Rocks Off
07 Sparks Will Fly
08 Satisfaction
09 Beast Of Burden
10 Out Of Tears
11 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo Heartbreaker
12 Love Is Strong
13 Itís All Over Now
14 I Go Wild

dISC 2

01 Miss You
02 Band Introduction
03 Honky Tonk Women
04 Before They Make Me Run
05 The Worst
06 Intro
07 Sympathy For The Devil
08 Monkey Man
09 Street Fighting Man
10 Start Me Up
11 Itís Only RockíNíRoll
12 Brown Sugar
13 Jumping Jack Flash


August 17, 2015 Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, FLAC, mp3 downloads, Music, The Rolling Stones | Leave a comment

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Neil Young – Los Angeles, CA (02/01/71)

Neil Young
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, California
From the vinyl bootleg “I’m Happy That Y’all Came Down”

Download: FLAC/MP3

1. On the Way Home
2. Tell Me Why
3. Old Man
4. Journey Through the Past
5. Cowgirl in the Sand
6. Heart of Gold
7. A Man Needs a Maid
8. Sugar Mountain
9. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
10. Love in Mind
11. The Needle and the Damage Done
12. Ohio
13. See the Sky About to Rain
14. I Am a Child
15. Dance, Dance, Dance

Tour : 1971 Journey Through the Past Solo Tour
Neil Young – vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica

Notes from the original uploader.

This two-record vinyl boot must have sold a million copies, because it seems that just about everyone used to have one. The sound quality is really nice considering the audience recording technology of 1971. Neil is quite talkative, and his “comedy” on “Sugar Mountain” is hilarious. I consider this show essential to a live Neil Young collection.
This is from mint-condition records; I was told they’d been played only six times. Still, you’ll notice the vinyl noise — boots in that era were not exactly high-quality pressings. Still, it’s pretty minor, I think. No effort has been made to “clean it up” — this is how it would have sounded if you were bringing one home from a head shop in 1971. This recording has never emerged among collectors from a non-vinyl source.
CD case artwork is included; it’s made from the original album jacket, including some incorrect titles because many songs were unreleased at the time. I still can’t figure how they got “It’s So Hard to Wait” for “On the Way Home.”

August 17, 2015 Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, FLAC, mp3 downloads, Music, Neil Young | , , | 1 Comment

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Jerry Garcia Band – Denver, CO (05/20/83)

Jerry Garcia Band
May 20,1983
Rainbow Music Hall, Denver, CO

Download Early Show: FLAC/MP3
Download Late Show: FLAC, MP3

Recorded by David White; Sennheiser K-403 mics> Sony TC-D5M; Recorded from the back of the hall.
Lineage: Master cassette audience played back on Nakamichi BX-300> HHB 830 CD recorder> EAC> HD
Minor editing and tracking in Adobe Audition 2.0> FLAC encoding
Transfer and FLAC encoding by David Minches:
This is a tagged version of shnid: 91122

Disc 1
Early show
1. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
2. Catfish John
3. Valerie
4. Let It Rock
5. Love In The Afternoon *
6. Run For The Roses
7. Deal

* tape flip at 8:25

Disc 2
Late show

Set 1
1. I’ll Take A Melody
2. The Harder They Come
3. They Love Each Other
4. Mississippi Moon
5. Tangled Up In Blue

Disc 3
Late show

2nd Set
1. Mission In The Rain
2. Run For The Roses
3. Dear Prudence
4. Midnight Moonlight

August 17, 2015 Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, FLAC, Jerry Garcia, mp3 downloads, Music | , , , , | 3 Comments

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Jefferson Airplane – San Francisco, CA (10/25/69)

Jefferson Airplane
Winterland, San Francisco, Ca

Download: FLAC, MP3

Source: SBD > Master Reel (bear) > ? > CD > EAC > Samplitude > Flac

– Seed discs provided by Evan Hunt
– Conversion and editing by biodtl
– Volunteers deadicated “To all the narcotics officers in the audience”

One Set:

d1t01 Somebody To Love
d1t02 Young Girl Sunday Blues
d1t03 Wooden Ships
d1t04 Volunteers
d1t05 Wont You Try
d1t06 Uncle Sam Blues
d1t07 Fat Angel
d1t08 Greasy Heart
d1t09 Martha
d1t10 Ballad of You, Me and Pooneil
d1t11 Eskimo Blue Day
d1t12 3/5 Mile in 10 Seconds
d2t01 Fishman Jam
d2t02 Other Side of This Life

Paul Kantner (vocals, guitars)
Marty Balin (vocals)
Jack Casady (Bass)
Jorma Kaukonen (guitars, vocals)
Spencer Dryden (percussion)
Grace Slick (vocals)

August 17, 2015 Posted by | Bootleg Bonanza, FLAC, Jefferson Airplane, mp3 downloads, Music | , , | 1 Comment